CT Critics Circle Members

A current list of Connecticut Critics Circle (CCC) members.  Click on each name to access a brief bio.  For individuals seeking information on membership to the CCC, please contact our Membership Chairperson.

Brooks Appelbaum
Irene Backalenick
Amy J. Barry, Awards Co-Chair
Karen Bovard
Donald Brown
Stuart J. Brown, Webmaster
Don Church 
Shera Cohen
Dolly Curtis
Geary E. Danihy, President
Howard Steven Frydman
Marlene S. Gaylinn
Bonnie K. Goldberg
Susan Granger
Tom Holehan
Karen Isaacs, Secretary
Nancy Sasso Janis
Stephanie and Wayne Keeley
Tara D. Kennedy 
Timothy Leininger
Joe Meyers
Tom Nissley
Zander Opper
Bessy Reyna, Membership Chair
Frank Rizzo, Awards Co-Chair
David A. Rosenberg, Treasurer
Tony Schillaci
Lauren Yarger

Comments are closed